Tune Database

Tune Name Tune Type Composed By Arranged By Year
Why must the gracenote be so fast Andi MacInnes - Pipe Major Black Watch Army Cadet
Will Ye Go Lassie Go (Wild Mountain Thyme) 4/4 Aire Terence Manning 2011
We wish you a merry christmas 3/4 Carol Trad.
Watsons 50th 2/4 Hornpipe Dr Bruce Thomson 2006
Wedding at Bathampton Lodge, The 2/4 Hornpipe Dr Bruce Thomson 2003
Wee Murdo 2/4 Hornpipe P/M Peter Mackay 2005
Who Knows? 2/4 Hornpipe Ross Crawford Ross Crawford 2007
Wind in the Sheets 2/4 Hornpipe Trad/David N. Siegel David N. Siegel 2004
Windy Irene 6/8 Jig Terence Manning Terence Manning 2011
Wading Deep River 4/4 March Terry Manning Terry Manning 2012
Waiting For The Bus 2/4 March Matthew Slater 2010
Waiting for the Wife 2/4 March Dr Bruce Thomson 2007
Walls of Jerusalem, The 6/8 March David N. Siegel David N. Siegel 2003
Warren Comeau 6/8 March Andrew Worrall 1996
Where God Resides 3/4 March Geoffrey Saur 2008
Whitby Lift 2/4 March Paul Wright Paul Wright 2006
Would have been OK if I'd put the tune in, eh 2/4 March Andi MacInnes
Walter Gray 2/4 March / Hornpip Dr Bruce Thomson 2003
Walk A Mile In My Mocassins 4/4 Quick March williemccoll williemccoll 2016
Walking By The Bannock-Burn 3/4 Quick March williemccoll williemccoll 2000
Walter Cleghorn. 4/4 Quick March willie mccoll willie mccoll 2014
William McColl. M.M. 7th Bn. Argyll And Sutherland Highlanders 2/4 Quick March williemccoll williemccoll 2004
Wullie Hannah ( 6/8 QUICK MARCH ) 6/8 Quick March willie mccoll willie mccoll 2014
Wee Red Casket, The Reel Andi MacInnes Andi MacInnes 2004
Welcome Home Reel Nick Spendlove Nick Spendlove 2004
Whiskey Chaser Reel Reel williemccoll williemccoll 2010
Winding Down C Reel James Nelson 2005
Wrong Understanding 2/2 Reel Liam Kernaghan Liam Kernaghan 2005
Wildflowers 6/8 Slow Air DN Siegel
We Salute You Brussels 12/8 Slow March williemccoll williemccoll 2016
When It All Comes Together 12/8 Slow March williemccoll williemccoll 2008
Whisky in the Jar 2/4 Song Trad.
Wee Walter 6/8 Strathspey PM Albert F. Rowe 2004
Wild Ettrick C Strathspey Andi MacInnes na 2015