Piping at 2500 metres

Got a camera phone, scanner or digital camera? Then post your piping pictures here. Just be aware that that any inappropriate pictures will be dealt with a severe lack of sense of humour.
roverdevin
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Squamish, British Columbia
Contact:

Piping at 2500 metres

Postby roverdevin » Mon Jun 11, 2007 4:07 am

This is my first (test) post to the forum.

A photo of me playing on top of the Black Tusk, a volcanic feature located in Garibaldi Provincial Park, BC, Canada, much to the astonishment of a few others making the trek up! Taken during a 4 day moutaineering trip with my girlfriend.

Devin Singh Biln
Black Tusk Calebonia Pipes & Drums,
Squamish, BC.
Attachments
black tusk 033smaller.JPG
On the top
black tusk 033smaller.JPG (85.67 KiB) Viewed 5180 times
skirler
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2005 7:17 am
Location:

Postby skirler » Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:12 am

Wow, that is crystal clear. Great shot!
kpiper1993
Posts: 77
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 9:07 pm
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida

Postby kpiper1993 » Thu Jun 14, 2007 4:24 pm

wow...that is really cool
gunther
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 11:41 pm
Location: Beveren Belgium

Postby gunther » Thu Jun 14, 2007 9:18 pm

Very nice picture...
P/M_19ABDs
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 4:31 pm
Location:

Postby P/M_19ABDs » Wed Jun 27, 2007 7:16 pm

Very Nice Shot... What Range is That On? Ive got SImilar Pics on Mt 7 In Golden... THe Clarity on that Shot is Amazing....
Why Don't Pipe Bands Have Groupies...?
angry rob
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 10:59 pm
Location: Upstate New York

Postby angry rob » Fri Jul 20, 2007 2:09 am

Three of my favorite things in life. Mountains, snow, and pipes. Just add beer and I know I would be in heaven.
To save a life. Anyone, anywhere, anytime. Auxilium Cito.

Return to “Piping Picture Post”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests